Gold price: 22k41,90 per gram18k33,29 per gram14k23,91 per gram(08-07-2020 03:10:05)

Transparent prices: no extra costs

Because of the summer holidays, our business will be closed from Saturday 18 July until Sunday 2 August 2020.

NL FR EN

Contact and address

Visiting address

Overwinningsstraat 16
B-2830 Willebroek (Belgium)

Tel: +32(0)3 886.62.54
E-mail: info@edelmetaalrichard.be
E-mail: orders@edelmetaalrichard.be

Opening hours

Thursday afternoon, only available by phone, until 17 h 30.

Monday 9:30 - 12:30 h 13:30 - 17:30 h

Tuesday 9:30 - 12:30 h 13:30 - 17:30 h

Wednesday 9:30 - 12:30 h 13:30 - 17:30 h

Thursday 9:30 - 13:00 h PM: only tel.

Friday 9:30 - 13:00 h 13:30 - 18:00 h

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Holidays

The shop will be closed from Saturday 18 July 2020 until Sunday 2 August 2020.

Closing days 2020

Wednesday 1 January: holiday

Monday 13 April: Easter Monday

Friday 1 May: holiday

Thursday 21 May: holiday

Monday 1 June: holiday

Saturday 18 July - Saturday 1 August: Summer holidays

Saturday 15 August: holiday

Wednesday 11 November: holiday

Friday 25 December - Wednesday 30 December: Christmas holidays

Bank account numbers

KBC: BE85 7360 2912 3306
ING: BE05 3630 9154 2475
BNP PARIBAS FORTIS:     BE95 0018 6519 9458
AXA: BE63 7512 0418 1808
BELFIUS: BE12 0689 3463 0692







 

Our shop

A relaxed atmosphere, excellent service, expert advise... Visit our shop and be overwhelmed by our range. We're highly specialised in investment gold and silver, jewels and watches. You can certainly count on our confidential and professional guidance.

 

Security is paramount. We have separate spaces in order to receive you discreetly. You may stop by without an appointment, or announce your visit by clicking on the link top right on our website, or here.

 

Halfway between Brussels and Antwerp, close to the A12, you won't have to deal with the city bustle. On top of that, there's parking space on our doorstep.

 

Although we do ship items if necessary, we'll always prefer welcoming you here. That way, you can see the product for real before buying. And in the case of jewels or watchbands, we'll check if they're the right size. If not, we'll fix quickly adjust it. You see, we want the product to fit you perfectly, both literally and figuratively.

 

 

 

Our shop
Our shop